Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

King of Rock
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available**

Run D.M.C.

King of Rock

LP, Arista Records 2017


A1 Rock The House 2:43
A2 King Of Rock 5:12
A3 You Talk Too Much 5:58
A4 Jam-Master Jammin' 4:24
A5 Roots, Rap, Reggae 3:14
B1 Can You Rock It Like This 4:28
B2 You're Blind 5:29
B3 It's Not Funny 5:32
B4 Darryl And Joe (Krush-Groove 3)
Regular price $25.99