Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Run The Jewels 3
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Run The Jewels

Run The Jewels 3

2 X LP, Album, Solid Gold colored vinyl with lyric sheet & cover poster


A1 Down 3:29
A2 Talk To Me 2:31
A3 Legend Has It 3:25
A4 Call Ticketron 3:18
B1 Hey Kids (Bumaye) 3:11
B2 Stay Gold 3:27
B3 Don't Get Captured 3:12
B4 Thieves! (Screamed The Ghost) 4:02
C1 2100 4:01
C2 Panther Like A Panther (Miracle Mix) 3:41
C3 Everybody Stay Calm 2:58
D1 Oh Mama 3:36
D2 Thursday In The Danger Room 4:22
D3 A Report To The Shareholders / Kill Your Masters 6:14
Regular price $59.99