Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Rush! (Are U Coming?)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Rush! (Are U Coming?)

Sony Music – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Pink Red Splatter

A1 Honey (are U Coming?) 2:47
A2 Valentine 3:37
A3 Off My Face 2:30
A4 The Driver 3:08
A5 Trastevere 3:02
B1 Own My Mind 3:11
B2 Gossip feat. Tom Morello 2:48
B3 Timezone 3:02
B4 Bla Bla Bla 3:04
B5 Baby Said 2:42
B6 Gasoline 3:41
C1 Feel 2:49
C2 Don't Wanna Sleep 2:37
C3 Kool Kids 2:43
C4 If Not For You 3:12
C5 Ready your Diary 2:28
D1 Mark Chapman 3:40
D2 La Fine 3:20
D3 Il Dono Della Vita 3:44
D4 Mammamia 3:07
D5 Supermodel 2:28
D6 The Loneliest
Regular price $35.99