Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Sacred Hearts Club
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Foster The People

Sacred Hearts Club

Columbia – Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Pay The Man 3:53
A2 Doing It For The Money 3:46
A3 Sit Next To Me 4:03
A4 SHC 4:08
A5 I Love My Friends 3:45
A6 Orange Dream 1:20
B1 Static Space Lover 4:00
B2 Lotus Eater 3:02
B3 Time To Get Closer 0:57
B4 Loyal Like Sid & Nancy 4:39
B5 Harden The Paint 3:54
Regular price $22.99