Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Shade (Picture Disc)

Living Colour

Shade (Picture Disc)

12" Picture Disc, Megaforce Records.


A1 Freedom Of Expression (F.O.X.)
A2 Preachin' Blues
A3 Come On
A4 Program
A5 Who Shot Ya
A6 Always Wrong
A7 Blak Out
B2 Pattern In Time
B3 Who's That
B4 Glass Teeth
B5 Invisible
B6 Inner City Blues
B7 Two Sides
Regular price $8.99