Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Shadows in the Night
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Bob Dylan

Shadows in the Night

Limited Edition 180g Vinyl, includes full album on CD

Columbia, 2015.


A1 I'm A Fool To Want You 4:51
A2 The Night We Called It A Day 3:25
A3 Stay With Me 2:56
A4 Autumn Leaves 3:02
A5 Why Try To Change Me Now 3:38
B1 Some Enchanted Evening 3:28
B2 Full Moon And Empty Arms 3:26
B3 Where Are You? 3:37
B4 What I'll Do 3:21
B5 That Lucky Old Sun
Regular price $21.99