Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Tallest Man on Earth, Shallow Grave
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Tallest Man on Earth

Shallow Grave

Single Vinyl

Gravitation, 2011.


A1 I Won't Be Found 2:47
A2 Pistol Dreams 3:35
A3 Honey Won't You Let Me In 2:57
A4 Shallow Grave 2:38
A5 Where Do My Bluebird Fly 3:18
B1 The Gardener 3:57
B2 The Blizzard's Never Seen The Dessert Sands 2:01
B3 The Sparrow And The Medicine 3:06
B4 Into The Stream 2:47
B5 This Wind
Regular price $13.99