Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Shania Twain
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Shania Twain

Shania Twain


A1 What Made You Say That 2:58
A2 You Lay A Whole Lot Of Love On Me 2:48
A3 Dance With The One That Brought You 2:23
A4 Still Under The Weather 3:06
A5 God Ain't Gonna Getcha For That 2:44
B1 Got A Hold On Me 2:14
B2 There Goes The Neighborhood 3:17
B3 Forget Me 3:21
B4 When He Leaves You 4:21
B5 Crime Of The Century 3:29

Regular price $17.99