Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA


Music For My Friends

First Generation Rich, Inc. ‎– 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Green Transparent

A1 All Day, Always 3:12
A2 Suicide Doors 4:52
A3 The Moments That Matter 3:48
A4 Luxury 3:42
B1 Everything's For Sale 4:31
B2 See A Key (Ki') 4:40
B3 Money Makes Us Happy 5:25
B4 Playing Favorites 4:11
C1 Meadow Of Trust 3:45
C2 Women Who Can Cook 4:10
C3 Civilized Leisure 3:56
C4 The Experience 3:36
D1 Asking Bodie For A Package 5:18
D2 Things I Should've Told My Friends 5:35
D3 Sweet Pursuit 6:53
D4 Hands Folded Together (Bonus Track) 3:35

Regular price $50.99