Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Slaughter Of The Soul
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

At The Gates

Slaughter Of The Soul

Earache Records, orange with black merge colored vinyl, 1,000 pressed

Originally issued in 1995, Slaughter of the Soul is considered as one of the most important and influential metal albums of all time. Featuring the classic tracks "Blinded by Fear," "Cold" and "Suicide Nation," the album married melodic sensibilities with razor-edged aggression to devastating effect. Available exclusively for Record Store Day on orange with black merge vinyl. Includes special color insert featuring classic era photos and exclusive liner notes by bassist Jonas Björler.


1. Blinded By Fear
2. Slaughter of the Soul
3. Cold
4. Under a Serpent Sun
5. Into the Dead Sky
6. Suicide Nation
7. World of Lies
8. Unto Others
9. Nausea
10. Need
11. The Flames of the End

Regular price $39.99