Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Sleeping Star

Epic Soundtracks

Sleeping Star

LP, Mapache Records


1 Something New Under The Sun
2 There's Been A Change
3 Don't Go To School
4 Tonight's The Night (Rock'n'Roll Lullabye)
5 Waiting For The Train
6 Emily May (You Make Me Feel So Fine)
7 Baby I Love You
8 Hear The Whistle Blow
9 There's A Rumour
10 Tired Eyes
11 I'll Sing A Hymn
12 I Believe
Regular price $23.99