Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Smoke + Mirrors

Imagine Dragons

Smoke + Mirrors

Double LP deluxe version on clear vinyl, Interscope Records.

Includes 8 bonus tracks.


Side A
A1 Shots
A2 Gold
A3 Smoke And Mirrors
A4 I'm So Sorry
A5 I Bet My Life
Side B
B1 Polaroid
B2 Friction
B3 It Comes Back To You
B4 Dream
B5 Trouble
Side C
C1 Summer
C2 Hopeless Opus
C3 The Fall
C4 Thief
C5 The Unknown
Side D
D1 Second Chances
D2 Release
D3 Warriors
D4 Battle Cry
D5 Monster
D6 Who We Ar
Regular price $28.99