Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Songs Of The Spires

Gleaming Spires

Songs Of The Spires

LP, Futurismo, 2014


A1 Going Hey Hey 3:09
A2 Are You Ready For The Sex Girls? 4:02
A3 While We Can 4:20
A4 When Love Goes Under Glass 3:11
A5 The End Of All Good Things 3:29
B1 Watch Your Blood Beat 4:50
B2 How To Get Girls Thru Hypnotism 5:36
B3 Talking In The Dark 3:14
B4 Big Hotels 3:27
B5 Walk Right
Regular price $32.99