Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Sound Ancestors
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Sound Ancestors

LP, Madlib Invazion

A1 There Is No Time (Prelude) 1:16
A2 The Call 2:05
A3 Theme De Crabtree 2:16
A4 Road Of The Lonely Ones 3:38
A5 Loose Goose 2:21
A6 Dirtknock 2:14
A7 Hopprock 3:27
A8 Riddim Chant 1:58
B1 Sound Ancestors 2:50
B2 One For Quartabê / Right Now 2:42
B3 Hang Out (Phone Off) 2:15
B4 Two For 2 - For Dilla 2:51
B5 Latino Negro 3:36
B6 The New Normal 2:28
B7 Chino 1:57
B8 Duumbiyay 3:13

Regular price $28.99