Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Spirited Away: Image Album

Joe Hisaishi

Spirited Away: Image Album Default Title

Studio Ghibli Records -  [LP] (first time on vinyl, remastered, Japanese import, OBI strip, limited)

An album including 10 tracks created by Joe Hisaishi with various artists, based on a poetic note of inspirations written by Director Hayao Miyazaki during the process of film production.
Vocal: U-MI, Sizzle Ohtaka, Tsunehiko Kamijo, Mosieur Kamayatsu, RIKKI

Track List
1. To the River of that Day
2. The Night is Coming
3. Gods
4. Yuya
5. People in the Wonderland

1. I'm Lonely, Lonely
2. Solitude
3. Sea
4. White Dragon
5. Waltz of Chihiro

Regular price $69.99