Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Joe Hisaishi

Spirited Away: Soundtrack Default Title

Studio Ghibli Records -  [2LP] (first time on vinyl, remastered, 3-sided, Japanese import, OBI strip, gatefold, limited)

Soundtracks recorded in a hall by full orchestra of New Japan Philharmonic.
Including the main theme “Itsumo Nando Demo” (vocal: Yumi Kimura).
* 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no music recorded in back side of Side C) **ETCHED


Track List
Side A
1. One Summer Day
2. A Road to Somewhere
3. The Empty Restaurant
4. Nighttime Coming
5. The Dragon Boy
6. Sootballs
7. Procession Of The Spirits
8. Yubaba

Side B
1. Bathhouse Morning
2. Day Of The River
3. It's Hard Work
4. The Stink Spirit
5. Sen's Courage
6. The Bottomless Pit
7. Kaonashi (No Face)

Side C
1. The Sixth Station
2. Yubaba's Panic
3. The House At Swamp Bottom
4. Reprise
5. The Return
6. Always with Me

Regular price $79.99