Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA


Into It. Over It.


LP, Cream Vinyl, Triple Crown Records


A1 Open Casket 3:03
A2 Closing Argument 3:15
A3 No EQ 4:05
A4 Vis Major 3:30
A5 Your Lasting Image 4:55
A6 Old Lace & Ivory 3:21
B1 Adult Contempt 3:36
B2 Required Reading 3:10
B3 Bible Black 3:39
B4 Who You Are ≠ Where You Are 3:10
B5 Anesthetic 4:04
B6 The Circle Of The Same Ideas 2:10
Regular price $18.99