Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Low Highway
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Steve Earle & The Dukes (& Duchesses)

The Low Highway

New West Records ‎– Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gram


A1 The Low Highway 4:01
A2 Calico County 3:01
A3 Burnin' It Down 2:57
A4 That All You Got?  3:00
A5 Love's Gonna Blow My Way
Written-By – Lucia MicarelliSteve Earle
A6 After Mardi Gras
Written-By – Lucia MicarelliSteve Earle
B1 Pocket Full Of Rain 3:13
B2 Invisible  4:21
B3 Warren Hellman's Banjo 1:46
B4 Down The Road Part II 2:36
B5 21st Century Blues 3:38
B6 Remember Me 4:35
Regular price $19.99