Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Straight Outta Compton
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Straight Outta Compton

LPx2, Universal Records

A1 N.W.A*– Straight Outta Compton
A2 Parliament– Flashlight
A3 Eazy-E– We Want Eazy
A4 N.W.A*– Gangsta Gangsta
B1 Funkadelic– (Not Just) Knee Deep
B2 Eazy-E– The Boyz-N-The Hood
B3 Roy Ayers Ubiquity– Everybody Loves The Sunshine
B4 N.W.A*– Dopeman (Remix)
C1 N.W.A*– F*** Tha Police
C2 N.W.A*– Express Yourself
C3 Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame– Weak At The Knees
C4 N.W.A*– Quiet On Tha Set
D1 N.W.A*– 8 Ball (Remix)
D2 Ice Cube– The N**** Ya Love To Hate
D3 N.W.A*– Real N*****
D4 Ice Cube– No Vaseline
D5 Dr. Dre Featuring Snoop Dogg– Nuthin' But A 'G' Thang

Regular price $28.99