Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Stranger Things 4: Soundtrack From The Netflix Series
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Stranger Things 4: Soundtrack From The Netflix Series

Legacy – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
A1 Journey– Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix)
A2 The Beach Boys– California Dreamin' 3:21
A3 Talking Heads– Psycho Killer 4:18
A4 Kate Bush– Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 4:58
A5 Dead Or Alive– You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) 3:14
A6 Mae Arnette– Chica Mejicanita 2:27
B1 Extreme (2)– Play With Me 3:27
B2 Kiss– Detroit Rock City (Single Version) 3:35
B3 The Cramps– I Was A Teenage Werewolf 3:03
B4 Musical Youth– Pass The Dutchie 3:22
B5 The Surfaris– Wipeout 2:14
B6 Starpoint– Object Of My Desire (Single Version) 3:54
C1 Falco– Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) 3:46
C2 Ricky Nelson (2)– Travelin' Man 2:20
C3 Baltimora– Tarzan Boy 3:49
C4 Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong– Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:06
C5 Rick Derringer– Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) 2:53
C6 James Taylor (2)– Fire And Rain 3:22
D1 Siouxsie & The Banshees– Spellbound 3:15
D2 Metallica– Master Of Puppets 8:34
D3 Moby– When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die
D4 Journey– Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix)
Regular price $36.99