Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Margo Price


LP, Loma Vista

Purple Smoke Vinyl - Indie Exclusive

A1 As We Enter
A2 Wine Up
A3 Scorcha (Hot Peppa Mix)
A4 Only Fanz
A5 Earthquake
A6 How We Do It
A7 Bouncing
A8 Dynamite
A9 Light My Fire
B1 Calling On Me
B2 Good Day
B3 Borrowed Time
B4 Pon Di Reel
B5 Back It Up Deh (Remix)
B6 Bend You Back (6:30 Mix)
B7 No Fear

Regular price $23.99