Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Sugar EP.
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Tash Sultana

Sugar EP.

Lonely Lands Records – Vinyl, 12", EP, Pink Marble colored vinyl

A1 Tash Sultana– James Dean
A2 Tash Sultana– New York
A3 Tash Sultana– You People Freak Me Out
B1 Tash Sultana FT. BJ The Chicago Kid– Bitter Lovers
B2 Tash Sultana– 1975
B3 Tash Sultana– Dove

Regular price $12.99