Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Superclean Vol. I & Superclean Vol. II (Limited Edition Red)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Marías

Superclean Vol. I & Superclean Vol. II (Limited Edition Red)

Superclean Records

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo, Red Opaque

Superclean Vol. I
A1 I Don't Know You 3:29
A2 Basta Ya 2:56
A3 I Like It 3:23
A4 Only In My Dreams 2:50
A5 Superclean 2:35
A6 Déjate Llevar 2:43
Superclean Vol. II
B1 Ruthless 4:07
B2 Cariño 4:18
B3 Abq 5:11
B4 Loverboy 1:13
B5 Over the Moon 3:02
B6 Clueless 3:47

Regular price $31.99