Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Brand New Day
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Swollen Members

Brand New Day

Lp, Battle axe records 


A1 Intro
A2 Nemesis
A3 Blood Sport
A4 Cock Blocker
A5 Brand New Day
A6 Angel Of Death
A7 Jacques Cousteau
A8 Supernova
B1 Odd Goblins
B2 Park Bench
B3 Power
B4 Creature Of Evil
B5 Jackson Pollock
B6 Cold Sweat
B7 Still Kill
Regular price $29.99