Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Aphex Twin


LPx3, Warp Records

A1 Minipops 67 (Source Field Mix) 4:41
A2 Xmas_Evet10 (Thanaton3 Mix) 10:24
B1 Produk 29 4:58
B2 4 Bit 9d Api+e+6 4:23
C1 180db_ 3:06
C2 Circlont6a (Syrobonkus Mix) 5:50
D1 Fz Pseudotimestretch+e+3 0:52
D2 Circlont14 (Shrymoming Mix) 7:14
E1 Syro U473t8+e (Piezoluminescence Mix) 6:26
E2 Papat4 (Pineal Mix) 4:13
F1 S950tx16wasr10 (Earth Portal Mix) 5:52
F2 Aisatsana 5:12

Regular price $36.99