Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Take It Like a Man
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Amanda Shires

Take It Like a Man

LP, ATO Records

Indie Exclusive, White Vinyl

Download Included

A1 Hawk For The Dove 3:47
A2 Take It Like A Man 4:31
A3 Empty Cups 3:58
A4 Don't Be Alarmed 3:50
A5 Fault Lines 2:56
B1 Here He Comes 3:29
B2 Bad Behavior 3:37
B3 Stupid Love 3:17
B4 Lonely At Night 4:11
B5 Everything Has Its Time 3:33

Regular price $24.99