Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Taylor Swift, 1989
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Taylor Swift



Welcome To New York 3:32
Blank Space 3:51
Style 3:51
Out Of The Woods 3:55
All You Had To Do Was Stay 3:13
Shake It Off 3:39
I Wish You Would 3:27
Bad Blood 3:31
Wildest Dreams 3:40
How You Get The Girl 4:07
This Love 4:10
I Know Places 3:15
Clean 4:31
Regular price $39.99