Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Taylor Swift


Big Machine Records ‎– 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 g
A1 Jump Then Fall 3:56
A2 Untouchable 5:11
A3 Forever & Always (Piano Version) 4:27
A4 Come In With The Rain 3:58
B5 Superstar 4:21
B6 The Other Side Of The Door 3:57
B7 Fearless 4:01
B8 Fifteen 4:54
B9 Love Story 3:55
C10 Hey Stephen 4:14
C11 White Horse 3:54
C12 You Belong With Me 3:51
C13 Breathe 4:23
C14 Tell Me Why 3:20
D15 You're Not Sorry 4:21
D16 The Way I Loved You 4:04
D17 Forever & Always 3:45
D18 The Best Day 4:05
D19 Change 4:40
Regular price $24.99