Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Tekken Tag Tournament 2 [Original Soundtrack]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Namco Sounds

Tekken Tag Tournament 2 [Original Soundtrack]

Box Set, Laced Records

A1 Piano Intro -Massive True Mix
A2 Dawn Of The Beat
A3 Baile De Batalla
A4 Stained Orange
A5 Electro Parade
B1 Reflexion
B2 Siga
B3 The Big One ~Quiet Strings Mix
B4 Fiji -Paraiso Mix-
C1 Your Sunset
C2 School -After School Mix-
C3 Battle Cry
C4 Tekken Tunes
C5 The Strongest Iron Arena -Silver Mix-
C6 Utmost Limits
D1 Waiting For The Vagabond
D2 Mystic Force
D3 Glow Of The Oil
D4 Fantastic Theater
D5 Moonlit Wilderness -D.T.O. Mix-
E1 Plucking Tulips
E2 Landscape Under The Ghost - Kaminan
E3 Specification Changes
E4 Sadistic Xmas
E5 Sunny
F1 Wall Of Confrontation
F2 Evaluation Result
F3 Fightlab Jingle 1
F4 Fightlab Jingle 2
F5 Fightlab Jingle 3
F6 Fightlab Jingle 4
F7 Fightlab Jingle 5
F8 Fightlab Jingle 6
F9 Luxury Garden
F10 Highschool Love!
F11 Un Deux Trois
G1 Tekken Tag Tournament Piano Intro -Massive Mix-
G2 Tekstep Fountain
G3 Snow Castle -Mundus Arrange-
G4 Zirkus
G5 Yun
G6 Tool Pusher
H1 What You Will See
H2 Abyss Of Time
H3 Aim To Win
H4 It's Not A Tuna!
H5 Jin Kazama -Far East Mix-
H6 Night Falls

Regular price $29.99