Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Tell 'Em I'm Gone
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Tell 'Em I'm Gone

180 gram vinyl, LP, Legacy Records


A1 I Was Raised In Babylon
A2 Big Boss Man
A3 Dying To Live
A4 You Are My Sunshine
A5 Editing Floor Blues
B1 Cat & The Dog Trap
B2 Gold Digger
B3 The Devil Came From Kansas
B4 Tell 'Em I'm Gone
B5 Doors
Regular price $11.99