Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Electronic Projects For Musicians
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

The Apples in Stereo

Electronic Projects For Musicians


Shine (In Your Mind) 3:37
Thank You Very Much 1:04
Onto Something 2:15
Man You Gotta Get Up 3:01
The Golden Flower 3:05
Avril En Mai 2:11
Hold On To This Day 3:21
The Oasis 2:09
On Your Own 1:56
Other 2:19
So Far Away 4:25
The Apples In Stereo Theme 1:19
Stephen Stephen 1:51
Dreams 3:43
Regular price $9.99