Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Bootleg Series, Vol. 7:  That's What Happened (1982-1985)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Miles Davis

The Bootleg Series, Vol. 7: That's What Happened (1982-1985)

LPx2, Columbia Records

White Vinyl

LP 1 Side A:
1 Santana (13:06)
2 Duet (Part 2) (4:32)
3 Celestial Blues (Part 2) 4:03

LP 1 Side B:
1 Remake Of OBX Ballad (4:59)
2 Time After Time (alternate) (5:53)
3 What’s Love Got To Do With It (4:25)
4 Human Nature (alternate) (5:59)

LP 2 Side C:
1 Freaky Deaky (vinyl Edit) 7:48
2 Never Loved Like This (studio session demo) 5:16
3 Hopscotch (fast) (6:59)

LP 2 Side D:
1 Intro (8:30)
2 Katia (full session) 10:24

Regular price $39.99