Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Desired Effect

Brandon Flowers

The Desired Effect

LP, Island Records


A1 Dreams Come True
A2 Can't Deny My Love
A3 I Can Change
A4 Still Want You
A5 Between Me And You
B1 Lonely Town
B2 Diggin' Up The Heart
B3 Never Get You Right
B4 Untangled Love
B5 The Way It's Always Been
Regular price $19.99