Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Don Killuminati (The 7 Day Theory)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


The Don Killuminati (The 7 Day Theory)

Death Row Records (2) – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo

A1 Intro/Bomb First (My Second Reply) 4:57
A2 Hail Mary 5:12
A3 Toss It Up 5:06
B1 To Live & Die In L.A. 4:33
B2 Blasphemy 4:39
B3 Life Of An Outlaw 4:56
C1 Just Like Daddy 5:07
C2 Krazy 5:16
C3 White Man'z World 5:38
D1 Me And My Girlfriend 5:08
D2 Hold Ya Head 3:59
D3 Against All Odds
Regular price $39.99