Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Full Circle
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

The Doors

Full Circle

LP, 180 gram vinyl


A1 Get Up And Dance 2:25
A2 4 Billion Souls 3:18
A3 Verdilac 5:40
A4 Hardwood Floor 3:38
A5 Good Rockin' 4:22
B1 The Mosquito 5:16
B2 The Piano Bird 5:50
B3 It Slipped My Mind 3:11
B4 The Peking King And The New York Queen 6:25
Regular price $13.99