Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Music Excerpts From "The Exorcist"
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

National Philharmonic Orchestra

Music Excerpts From "The Exorcist"

180g LP, Waxwork Records

Remastered from the original master tapes

Colored Vinyl

Booklet features exclusive essay by director William Friedkin

A1 Iraq 2:06
A2 Georgetown / Tubular Bells
A3 Five Pieces For Orchestra
A4 Polymorphia
B1 String Quartet (1960)
B2 Windharp 2:42
B3 Night of the Electric Insects
B4 Kanon For Orchestra And Tape
B5 Tubular Bells
B6 Fantasia For Strings

Regular price $39.99