Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Further Adventures of Lord Quas
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


The Further Adventures of Lord Quas

LPx2, Stones Throw

A1 Bullyshit 3:07
A2 Greenery 3:14
A3 Crime 1:20
A4 Hydrant Game 3:25
A5 Don't Blink 2:06
A6 Players Of The Game 2:35
B1 Bus Ride 2:58
B2 Closer
B3 Maingirl 4:01
B4 Civilization Day 1:50
B5 Bartender Say 2:46
B6 1994 2:22
B7 Another Demo Tape 1:46
C1 Raw Deal 2:17
C2 Mr. Two-Faced 1:34
C3 The Exclusive
C4 Fatbacks 3:51
C5 J.A.N. (Jive Ass Niggaz) 1:54
C6 Shroom Music (Champion Bound) 2:35
C7 Rappcats Pt. 3 2:26
D1 Strange Piano 2:28
D2 Life Is... 2:19
D3 The Clown (Episode C) 2:59
D4 Raw Addict (Pt. 2) 2:34
D5 Tomorrow Never Knows 2:39
D6 Privacy 1:36

Regular price $18.99