Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

The Gaslamp Killer


Double 10", Cuss Records


A1 Pathetic Dreams 5:39
A2 Good Morning 3:49
B1 Warm Wind (Frimpong) 3:35
B2 Residual Tingles 4:05
B3 The Butcher 3:11
C1 Friendship (Interlude) 2:17
C2 Gammalaser Kill 2:17
C3 Life Guard Tower #22 3:42
C4 Haleva 3:02
D1 Listen For My Whistle 3:29
D2 Shred You To Bits 3:14
Regular price $17.99