Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Ghost Who Walks

Karen Elson

The Ghost Who Walks

LP, Third Man Records


A1 The Ghost Who Walks 3:02
A2 The Truth Is In The Dirt 3:57
A3 Pretty Babies 3:25
A4 Lunasa 3:55
A5 100 Years From Now 3:11
A6 Stolen Roses 3:07
B1 Cruel Summer 3:30
B2 Garden 4:20
B3 The Birds They Circle 3:12
B4 A Thief At My Door 3:44
B5 The Last Laugh 3:08
B6 Mouths To Feed 3:47
Regular price $13.99