Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Green Album

Kottonmouth Kings

The Green Album

Double LP, Suburban Noize Records

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Legacy 0:33
A2 Blaze Of Glory 4:00
A3 Rock Like Us 3:44
A4 Trippin 3:34
A5 Pack Your Bowls 3:49
A6 Green Grass
B1 K.O.T.T.O.N.M.O.U.T.H. Song 4:21
B2 Don't Give A Fuck 3:20
B3 Happy 3:24
B4 Where I'm Going? 4:14
C1 Puff N Tuff 4:23
C2 Stand 3:40
C3 Super Hero 3:49
C4 Freeworld 5:57
C5 What U In 4 4:10
D1 Sex Toy 5:12
D2 Rainfall 4:05
D3 So Cal 2:07
D4 Time 4:22
D5 Plant A Seed 4:29
Regular price $22.99