Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA


The Gun Club


Sympathy For The Record Industry ‎– Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered


A1 Carry Home 3:12
A2 Like Calling Up Thunder 2:27
A3 Brother And Sister 2:57
A4 Run Through The Jungle 4:09
A5 Devil In The Woods 3:06
A6 Texas Serenade 4:42
B1 Watermelon Man 4:06
B2 Bad Indian 2:35
B3 John Hardy 3:24
B4 Fire Of Love 2:09
B5 Sleeping In Blood City 3:28
B6 Mother Of Earth 3:24
Regular price $18.99