Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Journey - Part 1
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Kinks

The Journey - Part 1

LPx2, BMG Records

Songs About Becoming A Man, The Search For Adventure, Finding An Identity And A Girl
A1 The Kinks– You Really Got Me 2:13
A2 The Kinks– All Day And All Of The Night 2:22
A3 The Kinks– It's All Right 2:36
A4 The Kinks– Who'll Be The Next In Line 2:01
A5 The Kinks– Tired Of Waiting For You 2:31
A6 The Kinks– She's Got Everything 3:08
A7 The Kinks– Just Can't Go To Sleep 1:59
A8 The Kinks– Stop Your Sobbing 2:05
A9 The Kinks– Wait Till The Summer Comes Along 2:06
A10 The Kinks– So Long 2:08
Songs Of Ambition Achieved, The Bitter Taste Of Success, Loss Of Friends, The Past Comes Back And Bites You In The Back-side
B1 The Kinks– Dead End Street 3:23
B2 The Kinks– Schooldays 3:32
B3 The Kinks– The Hard Way 2:35
B4 The Kinks– Mindless Child Of Motherhood 3:16
B5 The Kinks– Supersonic Rocket Ship 3:29
B6 The Kinks– I'm In Disgrace 3:22
B7 The Kinks– Do You Remember Walter? 2:25
Days And Nights Of A Lost Soul, Songs Of Regret And Reflection Of Happier Times
C1 The Kinks– Too Much On My Mind 2:28
C2 The Kinks– Nothin' In The World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl 2:45
C3 The Kinks– Days 2:53
C4 The Kinks– Where Have All The Good Times Gone 2:49
C5 The Kinks– Strangers 3:20
C6 The Kinks– It's Too Late 2:35
C7 The Kinks– Sitting In The Midday Sun 3:45
A New Start, A New Love, But Have You Really Changed? Still Haunted By The Quest And The Girl
D1 The Kinks– Waterloo Sunset 3:14
D2 The Kinks– No More Looking Back 4:27
D3 Dave Davies– Death Of A Clown 3:03
D4 The Kinks– Celluloid Heroes 6:00
D5 The Kinks– Act Nice And Gentle 2:40
D6 The Kinks– This Is Where I Belong 2:25

Regular price $36.99