Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The King & I

Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G.

The King & I

Double LP, Prolific Music Group


A1 A Billion
A2 Legacy
A3 Beautiful (Interlude)
A4 Can't Get Enough
A5 Don't Test Me
A6 Tryna Get By
A7 The Reason
A8 I Don't Want It
B1 I Got Married (Interlude)
B2 Ten Wife Commandments
B3 We Just Clicked (Interlude)
B4 A Little Romance
B5 The Baddest (Interlude)
B6 Fool For You
C1 Crazy (Interlude)
C2 Got Me Twisted
C3 When We Party
C4 Somebody Knows
C5 Take Me There
D1 One In The Same
D2 I Wish (Interlude)
D3 Lovin' You For Life
D5 It Was Worth It


Regular price $33.99