Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Life Aquatic Studio Sessions
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Seu Jorge

The Life Aquatic Studio Sessions

Double LP, Fanclub Pressing


A1 Rebel, Rebel 2:46
A2 Life On Mars? 3:29
A3 Starman 3:16
A4 Ziggy Stardust 3:41
B1 Lady Stardust 3:31
B2 Changes 3:40
B3 Oh! You Pretty Things 3:32
B4 Rock N' Roll Suicide 3:10
C1 Suffragette City 3:10
C2 Five Years 3:59
C3 Queen Bitch 3:42
D1 When I Live My Dream 2:55
D2 Quicksand 4:35
D3 Team Zissou
Regular price $44.99