Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Majesty Demos (1985-1986)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Dream Theater

The Majesty Demos (1985-1986)

LPx2, Inside Out Records

A1 Particle E. Motion (Instrumental)
A2 Another Won (Instrumental)
A3 The Saurus (Instrumental)
A4 Cry For Freedom (Instrumental)
A5 The School Song (Instrumental)
B2 The Farandole (Traditional)
B3 Two Far (Instrumental)
B4 Anti-Procrastination Song
B5 Your Majesty (Instrumental)
B6 Solar System Race Song
B7 I'm About To Faint Song
B8 Mosquitos In Harmony Song
B9 John Thinks He's Randy Song
B10 Mike Thinks He's Dee Dee Ramone Introducing A Song Song
B11 John Thinks He's Yngwie Song
B12 Gnos Sdrawkcab
C1 Another Won
C2 Your Majesty
C3 A Vision
D1 Two Far
D2 Vital Star
D3 March Of The Tyrant

Regular price $42.99