Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Man Upstairs

Robyn Hitchcock

The Man Upstairs

180 gram vinyl, includes CD

LP, Yep Roc Records


A1 The Ghost In You 4:34
A2 San Francisco Patrol 4:24
A3 To Turn You On 4:09
A4 Trouble In Your Blood 4:45
A5 Somebody To Break Your Heart 2:22
B1 Don't Look Down 5:12
B2 Ferries 3:08
B3 Comme Toujours 3:09
B4 The Crystal Ship 2:27
B5 Recalling The Truth 4:25
Regular price $17.99