Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Zony Mash
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Meters

Zony Mash

LP, Sundazed


A1 Zony Mash 2:58
A2 I Need More Time 3:12
A3 The Look Of Love 3:34
A4 A Message From The Meters 2:40
A5 Stretch Your Rubber Band 2:41
A6 Soul Machine 3:27
B1 (The World Is A Bit Under The Weather) Doodle-Oop 2:34
B2 Good Old Funky Music 2:19
B3 Sassy Lady 2:38
B4 Borro 2:11
B5 Groovy Lady 2:43
B6 Meter Strut 2:54
B7 Funky Meters Soul 2:47
Regular price $24.99