Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Minneapolis Party Tape
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Bob Dylan

The Minneapolis Party Tape

Double Vinyl

Let Them Eat Vinyl, 2012.


A1 Ramblin' Round
A2 Death Don't Have No Mercy
A3 It's Hard To Be Blind
A4 This Train Is Bound For Glory
A5 (Harmonica Solo)
A6 Talking Fish Blues
B1 Pastures Of Plenty
B2 This Land Is Your Land
B3 Two Trains Runnin'
B4 Wild Mountain Thyme
B5 Howdido
B6 Car Car (Riding My Car)
C1 Don't Push Me Down
C2 Come See
C3 I Want My Milk
C4 San Francisco Bay Blues
C5 Long Time A-Groovin'
C6 Devilish Mary
C7 Railroad Bill
D1 Will The Circle Be Unbroken
D2 Man Of Constant Sorrow
D3 Pretty Polly
D4 Railroad Boy
D5 James Alley Blues
D6 Bonnie, Why'd You Cut My Hair?
Regular price $25.99