Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Platform
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Dilated Peoples

The Platform

Double LP, Capitol Records


A1 So May I Introduce To You 0:48
A2 The Platform 4:37
A3 No Retreat 5:20
A4 Guaranteed 3:52
B1 Right On 4:55
B2 The Main Event 2:32
B3 Service 3:17
B4 Ear Drums Pop 4:08
C1 Years In The Making 3:11
C2 Annihilation 3:58
C3 Expanding Man 2:51
C4 The Last Line Of Defense 4:42
D1 Triple Optics 4:13
D2 The Shape Of Things To Come 5:04
D3 Work The Angles 4:00
D4 Ear Drums Pop (Remix) 6:50
Regular price $34.99