Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Ramblin' Man

Waylon Jennings

The Ramblin' Man

180 gram vinyl

LP, Music On Vinyl


A1 I'm A Ramblin Man' 2:45
A2 Rainy Day Woman 2:29
A3 Cloudy Days 2:39
A4 Midnight Rider 3:20
A5 Oklahoma Sunshine 3:30
B1 The Hunger 3:28
B2 I Can't Keep My Hands Off Of You 3:33
B3 Memories Of You And I 4:11
B4 It'll Be Her 3:01
B5 Amanda 2:55
Regular price $33.99